2016-17 New Zealand Breeder Of The Year.


1st New Zealand Derby G1

1st Rosehill Guineas G1

1st Windsor Park plate G1

1st Avondale Guineas G2

Serena Miss

1st Matamata Breeders stakes G2

1st James and Annie Sarten memorial G2

3rd New Zealand 2000 Guineas G1

Jetset Lad

1st Brisbane cup G2

1st Taranaki cup G3

Order Again

1st BRC Grand Prix stakes G3


1st Desert Gold stakes G3

2nd Cambridge stud Sir Tristram fillies classic G2


1st Levin stakes L

1st Legacy lodge sprint L


1st New Zealand St Ledger L


1st New Zealand St Ledger L

If I can I can

1st NZB Warstep stakes L

All in Vogue

1st NZB Warstep stakes L

What’s the story

2nd New Zealand derby G1

Zambezi Warrior

2nd Valachi downs championship stakes G2

Gifted Lad

3rd VRC St Ledger G3


3rd Ryder stakes L